Mala Leche, our debut CD on Sudden Records, is now available at these fine stores. The twelve original tracks are:
  1. Medicator (mp3)
  2. Sailor Boy
  3. V
  4. Golicker (mp3)
  5. Hot Damn
  6. Vintage
  7. Mom's Home
  8. Switch
  9. Little Feeling
  10. Spy vs. Spy
  11. Triumph
  12. Score

Produced, engineered, and mastered by CountJoffrey von Furstenberg.

Mixed by CountJoffrey von Furstenberg and Mala Leche.