serf/dig dug

Serf/Dig Dug 7"

A: Serf (real aud)
B: Dig Dug

Produced and engineered by CountJoffrey von Furstenberg. Mixed by CountJoffrey von Furstenberg and Mala Leche.

Five Songs EP

  1. Right Now (real aud)
  2. Steve McQueen (real aud)
  3. Jimmy
  4. Downtime (real aud)
  5. Eat the Sun (real aud)

El Demo

  1. I Will Not Go Down There
  2. With Time
  3. Jimmy